English 110 Economic Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International students have it easier to succed

5 posters

Go down

International students have it easier to succed Empty International students have it easier to succed

Post by nrombock Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:15 pm

As I'm an international student by myself, it is a very interesting question for me. Is there an advantage in beeing an international student? Will they have it easier to succed after graduating? This is a realy important question, as it can be considered as unfair. Is there justice in an advantage? And it is realy not so far away that international students will have it easier to find a job after graduating.

So what are their advantages? International students recieve often scholarships or support from their homelands government, which just enabled them to study abroad. This enables them to focus more on the studiing, due to the fact that they are not forced at all to take a job. With mor time to study they are able to have mor success in graduating and better chances and time to get internships, which are very helpful for job-development. On the other hand they are most often speaking another language, which is also an advantage. So they have at least two languages, English and their native language, which are usually very well improved. This is also an important fact for different jobs and an advantage for getting employed either in their home country or in the U.S.

This shows us that international students have in general better conditions to succed after their garduation. The question is now, is this fair to the other students?

nrombock

Back to top Go down

International students have it easier to succed Empty Re: International students have it easier to succed

Post by AdamMkIV Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:53 pm